Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Natalie Marshall

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
189 reviews
About our process
Aug 08, 2020
We have absolute confidence in Dr. Marshall and her staff at UCSF are excellent at their jobs.
Aug 08, 2020
Dr. Marshall is absolutely top notch! She is very thorough and gives me her full attention. She asks thoughtful questions listens to the questions I have and gives me excellent advice and recommendations regarding screening tests medications follow-up care and my emotional state as appropriate. Her medical care is outstanding and I already have recommended her to others who now see her too!
Jul 31, 2020
Dr Marshall is patient thorough clear and very kind. I have every to confidence in her skill and her judgement and appreciate her candor and compassion.
Jul 25, 2020
I can't speak more highly about Dr Marshall and her expertise. I'm very fortunate to have such a well informed and compassionate physician caring for my very serious condition.
Jul 17, 2020
dr Marshall is fantastic
Jul 17, 2020
Dr. Marshall did not refer to my medical records. She was unaware that I was receiving radiation therapy. She did not tell me the results of the DEXA test that she ordered for me and that was conducted a week prior to my appointment.
Jul 16, 2020
it is clear that Dr. Natalie Marshall is an excellent doctor who has a passion for what she does everyday. As a patient even one who only sees her on occasion it is an encouraging experience. She has provided me with "life saving" medical advise and has gone above and beyond in both of my visits to her. UCSF is very fortunate to have her.
Jul 04, 2020
MD very experienced; provides confidence in her analysis of possible med. issues and recommendations ANDis compassionate and kind and and respectful of my questions.
Jun 20, 2020
She is an excellent MD
Jun 12, 2020
I never felt that Dr Marshall was in a hurry. She completely answered all of my questions.
Jun 08, 2020
Couldn't have had better care!
Jun 04, 2020
This was my first meeting with her and I was very favorably impressed.
Jun 03, 2020
very very satisfied ! excellent care
May 29, 2020
I was nervous prior to meeting Dr. Marshall (my first). Immediately she put me at ease! Very knowledgeable approachable & friendly. She explained in an easy way for me to understand. Easy to converse & for me asking questions. And a great sense of humor. I am really happy with my first experience. Just an awesome doctor. Thank you!!!!
May 17, 2020
I am very happy I have Dr Marshall as my oncologist.
May 05, 2020
she is very professional!
May 01, 2020
the doctor and overall experience with the doctor was great. getting through to someone on the phone was frustrating
Apr 21, 2020
dr. Marshall is the best doctor I ever have had
Apr 14, 2020
As previously noted I followed this provider to UCSF because I believe she is the absolute best in her area of expertise -- which gives me great confidence in the treatment I have received and will continue to receive in the future.
Apr 14, 2020
My physician is an excellent communicator.
Apr 11, 2020
I'm thrilled to be one of Dr. Marshall's patients.
Apr 03, 2020
I fired my last (male) oncologist. I am so much happier with Dr Marshall; She's great!
Apr 02, 2020
Dr. Natalie Marshall is the BEST. She listens discusses important issues and does a thorough medical exam. I have complete and utmost trust and faith in her.
Mar 13, 2020
Dr. Natalie is the BEST ever! I am cancer free now for over five years and she is brilliant. Plus has terrific communication skills and is just great.
Mar 08, 2020
Dr Marshall is an empathetic knowledgeable and open oncologist. She provides care as a partner and listen to you as an active decision maker in my temporary current dis easeI am extremely blessed and highly favored to have her on my team
Feb 25, 2020
Dr. Marshall is the best.
Feb 16, 2020
see earlier comments about dr. Marshall. she is top notch!
Feb 13, 2020
She is an excellent physician and has wonderful "bedside manner!"
Feb 10, 2020
Dr. Marshall is amazing I feel very fortunate.
Feb 10, 2020
I love Doctor Marshall - she is the best. great listener and cares deeply for her patient. She has a great bedside manner.

Share