Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Neil Dunavin

MD, MS

5.0

Overall Experience
143 reviews
About our process
Feb 10, 2022
This was a one time consultation with Dr. Dunavin regarding a bone marrow transplant. I found him to be knowledgeable caring and patient a very good listener and an excellent explainer.
Dec 09, 2021
This was a first time consultation and I left the appointment/call feeling quite positive about how he feels we should proceed further. His information was excellent and he made me feel valued and that my concerns were real. I would recommend Dr. Dunavin to anyone needing Hematology help!!!
Dec 02, 2021
Dr. Dunavin is patient makes things easy to understand and clearly explains the situation. The best!
Jul 17, 2021
Dr. Dunavin is a very caring provider. He really gives advice and concern that are necessary.
Jul 05, 2021
He is always ready to help and provide advice to me.
Jun 12, 2021
He explained the things to be expected when given a new drug.
May 17, 2021
very confident on the doctors knowledge
May 06, 2021
I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Dunavin. I feel very lucky to have him heading up my care.
May 06, 2021
Dr Dunavin is a shining star among doctors. He is a cut above and feels like a family friend who cares and is experienced to provide uptodate medical expertise. I'm elated I found him to help me make decisions regarding a serious blood cancer I'm dealing with.
Apr 13, 2021
good
Mar 18, 2021
This has been a very stressful diagnosis for me and Dr Dunavin and his staff have supported me with honesty and respect which truly helps me at this time.
Feb 23, 2021
excellent care from staff nurses and physicians
Jan 14, 2021
He was very open and listened to all of our concerns. he also answered any questions we had. he was friendly polite and attentive throughout our appointment.
Sep 30, 2020
I wish I could rank higher. Dr. Dunavin has been terrific at communicating my treatment strategy and adaptations based on data driven decision making. He enables me to be engaged in the care strategy process and I am confident I am getting best in class care
Sep 16, 2020
Doctor was very kind knowledgeable and listened to me. He was a second opinion doc and gave me lots of valuable information regarding my diagnosis which I appreciated.
Jul 21, 2020
Dr. Neil Dunavin is an excellent communicator and outstanding onocologist.
Jun 28, 2020
I found this meeting with Dr. Dunavin one of the best visits I have had with a doctor to discuss my situation.

Share