Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Patricia Cornett

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
89 reviews
About our process
Dec 01, 2020
Dr. Cornett is always professional kind and caring. She's awesome!
Nov 24, 2020
dr. cornett is fantastic and i have the utmost confidence in her.
Oct 29, 2020
I feel very fortunate to get a meeting with an expert at the providers level.
Oct 23, 2020
I have great faith in Dr. Cornett. She is an excellent clinician.
Sep 22, 2020
Dr. Cornett is an exceptional provider and wonderful human being. She carefully explains the most complex medical issues and she reaches out to providers in other specialities to make sure the overall approach to my problems is coherent and effective.
Jun 30, 2020
Dr Cornett is excellent - clear explanations expresses concern demonstrates deep expertise offers practical options for moving forward on treatment
Jun 05, 2020
our appointment was supposed to be a video call but my phone malfunction can we use had a voice phone call
May 07, 2020
Dr Cornett was informative responsive supportive and demonstrated high competence and expertise.
Apr 04, 2020
excellent doctor
Dec 24, 2019
Dr Cornett was fantastic
Jul 24, 2019
One of the best interactions that I have had with a doctor
Jul 23, 2019
in light of what went on prior to meeting with the Dr the Appmt with the Dr was excellent
May 16, 2019
I feel as though this was one of the first doctors who listened to my journey and gave me an option on how I would like to proceed with testing. I appreciate her evaluating me through my story rather than just through my chart.
Apr 28, 2019
We did not feel rushed during the appointment. The doctor was very informative and helped me to understand the importance my current help situation.
Mar 12, 2019
I appreciate the service
Mar 08, 2019
it took several phone calls and 6 months to get an appointment. the first appointment was cancelled the night before and I was told the doctor would call to reschedule. the doctor never called and I had to make several calls to get a new appointment.
Feb 10, 2019
Took a very long time with me. Had thoroughly reviewed my record. Answered all my questions and gave me more information and clarity than any other provider I have seen.

Share