Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Patricia Zheng

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
215 reviews
About our process
Oct 02, 2021
I work as a nurse so I think I handled the EMG test pretty well. Unfortunately I didn't have any idea of what was going to happen until the test actually started. I didn't realize that I would be given electric shocks and also have needles inserted into my arm and hands. I felt a little dazed afterwards only because I have a fear of electric shocks (although no problems at all with needles go figure!). In retrospect I don't know if the advance knowledge would have helped me not get nervous about the test but I would have still appreciated the test getting discussed with me before I laid down on the exam table. Apart from that Dr. Zheng was great and I felt that I was in good hands for the duration of the test.
Oct 02, 2021
Dr Zheng is friendly easy to talk to and very knowledgeable
Oct 01, 2021
Extremely happy with my visit.
Sep 14, 2021
Looking forward to the prompt recommendations provided!!
Aug 29, 2021
Loved the doctor! Amazing experience. She's so thorough and a great listener!
Jul 30, 2021
Being a person with a lifelong chronic illness I have experienced hundreds of interaction with healthcare professions. Because of the various experiences trust is the number one thing that I have to have. It may take a while but it is the only thing that I feel better about my care and my decisions in it. This amazing Doctor provided me with almost immediate feeling of trust. That is RARE! I am actually excited to work with her and her team to see if we can alleviate the issue I have been living with for over a decade.
Jun 23, 2021
Dr. Zheng is exemplary!
Jun 14, 2021
Best Physician Experience
Apr 19, 2021
Excellent care facilitator
Mar 04, 2021
Every aspect of my experience was excellent!
Mar 03, 2021
Very pleased with Dr. Patricia Zheng--Her staff etc.
Feb 27, 2021
doctor was very thorough
Feb 12, 2021
she was obviously concerned and thinking outside the box to try and help me had a discussion WITH me about options
Feb 01, 2021
Dr. Zheng her office and assistant were excellent!!
Dec 04, 2020
she was excellent spent a lot of time talking about my issue
Jul 16, 2020
There was a problem with the online system. The MRI I uploaded was not available to the provider during my visit.
Jul 14, 2020
I feel incredibly privileged to have had Dr. Zheng. She is clearly brilliant tremendously knowledgeable and warmly compassionate. I learned a great deal from her and have confidence in my prognosis and plan of care.
Jun 02, 2020
I appreciate the professionalism.
Apr 09, 2020
First time I meet up with Dr. Patricia Zheng I already have confidence in her. She's very caring and explained thoroughly everything what we need to do with my health condition.
Mar 05, 2020
Dr Zheng is very kind - my only worry is that she speaks very quickly and could be a communication issue for me later and possibly other patients. May slow down clinic needing repeat of her instructions and explanations
Feb 28, 2020
I absolutely love this care provider. She is professional. personable caring and very skilled. She always replies to my messages in my chart in a very timely manner.
Feb 24, 2020
dr Zheng is exemplary.
Feb 06, 2020
She Is A outstanding Doctor
Dec 24, 2019
Dr. Zheng is caring lightning-quick to respond to email and kind. She answers questions honestly and does not have a pedantic or condescending bone in her body. She treats her patients with respect as well as kindness. A wonderful physician.
Dec 12, 2019
Dr. Zheng is one of the best doctors I have seen (and I have seen a lot). On my initial visit she very clearly had reviewed my complex history and spoke with my referring surgeon. She came up with a plan that addressed important risks which eased my mind about the procedure. She is kind attentive and clearly genuinely cares about the work she does.
Dec 11, 2019
since she is a specialist I'll only recommend her to those who might benefit from her expertise.
Dec 06, 2019
IT was an honor to receive such outstanding medical advise from this provider.

Share