Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Patrick Ha

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
296 reviews
About our process
Mar 03, 2021
none better
Feb 02, 2021
very pleased with Dr. Ha and the entire staff
Jan 27, 2021
All my questions were answered.
Jan 10, 2021
best doctor I have ever had.
Dec 22, 2020
Excellent
Dec 11, 2020
Since it is more than 2 months since the appointment I don't remember details.
Dec 11, 2020
medications not discussed as unrelated to my visit
Dec 01, 2020
None better!!
Nov 02, 2020
Dr. Ha is excellent. Does he walk on water?
Oct 27, 2020
Dr. Ha outstanding in all aspects of care!!!
Oct 27, 2020
great
Oct 13, 2020
Dr. Ha walks on water. He is exemplary. It is a pleasure interacting with him.
Sep 23, 2020
nice respectful helpful
Sep 15, 2020
Dr Ha is exceptional at his job.
Sep 15, 2020
Dr Ha was extremely friendly and approachable this was my first visit and he was extremely thorough and I never felt rushed.
Sep 15, 2020
Awesome Doctor
Aug 16, 2020
Outstanding support and care. Always follows up explains and puts me at ease. All the doctors and dentists I've seen at UCSF are first class.
Aug 02, 2020
He was excellent! Just waiting now for biopsy results in order to discuss next steps after we know what the issue is!
Jul 31, 2020
It was good. He was prompt professional and courteous.
Jun 30, 2020
I feel very good about Dr. Ha. I think that I am fortunate that I was sent to him.
Jun 29, 2020
i appreciated being seen at all after being so late and I was pretty crushed by the diagnosis and facts about my surgery but I had to know and I was told compassionate and professionally
Jun 25, 2020
THE BEST!
Jun 09, 2020
Exemplary physician. He is wonderful. Clone him!
May 23, 2020
I feel so lucky to have Dr. Ha as my doctor. Not only is he an incredible surgeon but he is also an amazing human that I can connect with who hears my concerns is knowledgeable and thoughtful with his responses and who when questions are outside his area of expertise will say so and recommend who to speak to about them. There's honesty wisdom and humility - great combo of attributes. He's the best!
Apr 15, 2020
Dr. Ha gives me all the time I need. Cancer is scary and confusing and Dr. Ha makes sure I understand the treatment options and is extremely patient.
Mar 27, 2020
Dr. [name redacted] and Dr. Ha have been nothing short of amazing.
Feb 08, 2020
dr . ha was amazing and compassionate dr. i was very satisfied with my care.
Jan 28, 2020
Dr Ha is the best doctor that has provided me care. He is personable understanding and highly competent. I'm lucky to have found him
Jan 01, 2020
I gained the impression that this is a person that I can trust.
Dec 22, 2019
The Dr. was very kind used words I could understand did not talk down to me explained my condition very clearly also the risks.I liked him.
Dec 08, 2019
Dr Ha is one of the best doctor - surgeons I've ever had very helpful in all cases
Nov 26, 2019
Dr. Patrick Ha performed melanoma surgery to remove tumor from of my right ear and a sentinel lymph node biopsy. The procedure was a tremendous success. So very appreciative.
Nov 23, 2019
There are so few doctors that even know what Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma is! I?m so thankful to be his patient. He seems to genuinely care so any other ACC warrior/survivor I meet I will recommend they see him:)
Nov 10, 2019
I think he is the best doctor.
Oct 18, 2019
I felt completely at ease with Dr. Ha and I know I will get the best treatment.
Oct 16, 2019
Dr. Ha and the 4th year Medical student were very good!Loved their attention to my concerns.
Oct 09, 2019
Dr. Ha has been an absolute gem through this entire process. I can't imagine any surgeon could be better to work with.
Oct 09, 2019
I am healthy and have no problems with my speech taste or change in sensitivity after my tongue surgeries. How could my experience be any better?
Sep 24, 2019
Lack of pain education. Pain killers prescribed with little info on purpose of experiencing pain.
Aug 29, 2019
VERY HAPPY WITH PROVIDER'S ATTENTION
Aug 24, 2019
Dr Ha and the biopsy doctor were fabulous!
Jul 28, 2019
Came to Dr Ha for a second opinion paid out of pocket. Feel like I got my money's worth in terms of time professionality and expertise. Ongoing case.
Jul 14, 2019
I left the appointment feeling as though a celebration was in order even though I was facing a future surgery and recovery. Dr. Ha has my full admiration and confidence as well as his assistant. Thank You All!
Jul 08, 2019
I have no negative feedback re: my visit. Dr. Ha and his staff were exceptionally polite and comprehensive. The registration process was easy and the employees were polite.
Jun 19, 2019
Dr. Patrick Ha is an excellent surgeon. he took time to explain to me about the risks and the benefits as well as the options for the surgical treatments. the surgery he performed on me was a success and the outcome is great. highly recommended!
May 18, 2019
Dr Ha was thorough and appeared very confident with the surgery I need. I assume he reviewed my ultra sound prior to stepping into the room but I guess my surgery seems pretty straightforward where it wasn't neccessary to pull up the images to review with me.
May 11, 2019
An AWESOME experience from beginning to end...I felt VERY comfortableinformed and secure with ALL that went on during the WHOLE visit...

Share