Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Paul S. Larson

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
44 reviews
About our process
May 04, 2021
A wonderful provider would recommend him.
Dec 31, 2020
Good experience
Sep 17, 2020
Dr. Larson is a very good physician and I totally trust his opinions about my healthcare.
Aug 20, 2020
all I can say is excellent
Apr 04, 2020
A person should have full confidence in their neurosurgeon and I do. Additionally he is a caring funny and genuine person which makes the experience that much better.
Jan 27, 2020
It was the 1st time that I met Dr . Larson. He explained the DBS procedure very thoroughly and answered our questions in detail. It was one of my best experience with a healthcare provider.
Jan 16, 2020
My interaction with Dr. Larson was phenomenally good among the best I've ever had with a physician. I would rate him an "excellent" on all counts if that were one of the choices available. He was willing to explain in detail all of the complicated pros and cons of the DBS procedures.
Dec 24, 2019
Dr. Larson is top notch!
Dec 19, 2019
Dr. Paul Larson is "the best" as far as I am concerned. He has placed 2 Deep Brain Stimulators in my brain and I couldn't ask for a more professional caring concerned doctor. I trust him completely.
Nov 15, 2019
he's amazing
Oct 17, 2019
Had lots of questions regarding surgery. Dr. Larson answered each question fully and patient when I had a hard time forming my question. Felt fully involved. Not rushed.
Oct 12, 2019
This doctor spent more time with me than any other doctor in recent memory. I cannot think of a doctor that I have seen in the last 20+ years that has spent more time and explained things more thoroughly than this doctor. I had explained to my girlfriend and prepared her for none of her questions being answered and us being rushed out. Instead this doctor spent every minute he had to to explain everything surrounding my conditions and everything surrounding them. He addressed all of my girlfriends questions although she was not the patient. He made her very comfortable with my conditions and put her at ease regarding my condition and future issues. This doctor was absolutely fantastic. The best doctor I have had a visit with in over 20 years. We both left the appointment feeling spectacular.

Share