Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Pelin Cinar

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
72 reviews
About our process
May 09, 2020
This was a consult/second opinion appointment and I felt very well cared for even though I am not a regular patient. I would consider changing my care to UCSF based on the level of attention and care from Dr. Cinar.
May 02, 2020
VERY GOOD doesn't describe Dr. Pelin Cinar she is an exceptional care provider. Thank you for all you do.
Oct 24, 2019
this provider took the time to read my info before coming in. I felt like he/she knew my illness 100%. took great care to explain things. very impressed with the entire experience
Jul 20, 2019
Took all questions I felt I couldask all the questions I wanted to
Jun 26, 2019
I was impressed with doctors' scope of knowledge about me during this first time visit.
May 12, 2019
Your level of knowledge (from a lay perspective) is beyond anything availabe or offered at my home agency which is why I now consider you my caregivers.
Jan 07, 2019
Dr. Cinar was knowledgeable and personable.
Dec 01, 2018
Superb listener knowledgeable and friendly.

Share