Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Quan-Yang Duh

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
185 reviews
About our process
Oct 02, 2021
Already recommended the caregiver to others
Jul 29, 2021
Very pleasant and thorough visit with Dr Duh and staff.
Jul 29, 2021
Dr. Duh and his team are the best!
Jul 18, 2021
Dr. Duh was a wonderful surgeon. He explained every detail to me in a friendly manner as I was very apprehensive about the surgery. He was waiting for me when I arrived at preoperative room and he came to see me when I was waiting to be discharged. Just a wonderful man!!!
Jun 25, 2021
Dr. Duh is extraordinary! He treated my son for his thyroid surgery and has been helping me with my thyroid cancer. I have complete faith in his judgment and I am very grateful to him!
Jun 19, 2021
He was thorough pleasant incredibly respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Visit was very reassuring.
Jun 10, 2021
Great doctor
May 13, 2021
Dr. Duh was very patient and kind in our tele meeting. He was clear and concise and explained everything so we understood it and was respectful and professional. Both my wife and I left the meeting feeling so good about how professional and personal Dr. Duh was.
May 06, 2021
I am invited to maintain an annual schedule of symptom review.
Apr 10, 2021
he was exceptional
Mar 27, 2021
Dr. Duh has excellent patient relations skills communicates thoroughly and makes it easy to understand medical concepts related to my concerns and health situation.
Feb 13, 2021
great doctor
Jan 23, 2021
Dr. Duh has been a superb communicator from the very first visit to my first post op appt. To me this was critical for my confidence before surgery and my outlook going forward. Dr. Duh is a remarkable diagnostician and surgeon
Jan 16, 2021
Excellent care provider!
Jan 09, 2021
Dr Duh is an expert surgeon and also very good at communicating with patients.
Dec 11, 2020
Dr. Duh is such a caring doctor that really listens to your concerns and has such great knowledge for your well being. I cannot say enough about Dr. Duh and so happy he was the one doing my surgery. Highly recommend.
Dec 08, 2020
my experience was amazing with Dr. Duh. He seemed vary confident and was able to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Nov 14, 2020
i said it all Dr. Duh is the doc i want
Oct 31, 2020
Very professional friendly great to deal with.
Oct 30, 2020
I could not ask for a better surgeon and surgical team! Everybody was extraordinary! My doctor has gone out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with everything that needed to be done. I felt when I had my surgery I was treated like a queen! 10++++++
Aug 29, 2020
all unusually good
Aug 25, 2020
I highly recommend Dr. Duh.
Aug 13, 2020
Dr. Duh is outstanding in every category. I have been very fortunate to have him as a specialist for my medical condition since 2008. He always displays his unique knowledge expertise and experience with an amazing humanity and consideration. He always has my best health interest at heart and always makes me feel how important my health and long term well being is a priority. Dr Duh is simply one of a kind and in 15 years of dealing with specialists at the most prestigious hospitals in the country he is by far the very best! Dr. Duh has certainly improved significantly the quality of my healthcare and my life since 2008. UCSF is very fortunate to have such an outstanding doctor not only for the health care of patients with complex medical problems but also for the fellows and staff that he leads by such a remarkable example!
Jul 24, 2020
My confidence in this care provider? A++++
Jul 07, 2020
Working with DR Duh
Jun 15, 2020
Dr. Duh is not only very intelligent but very caring.
Apr 09, 2020
Dr. Duh who I've had operations by at UCSF many times now. I can't praise his conduct or expertise enough but I'm sure you already know you have one of the very best surgeons in his field of work I would rate him as the best.
Jan 17, 2020
The doctor's schedule was very full and he was clearly aware of many further patients waiting to see him. Nevertheless I came with the information he needed to assess my condition and to explain the further information he needed. I have full confidence in the information he provided.
Jan 16, 2020
excellent doctor

Share