Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
R. Kate Kelley

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
149 reviews
About our process
Dec 22, 2021
Dr Kelley is the most thorough health care provider I've ever encountered. Professional polite informative with incredible attention to detail. I feel so fortunate that she is my provider.
Dec 08, 2021
Very clear and concise on followup instructions.
Aug 14, 2021
Dr Kelley was great. Honest and forthright.
Jun 09, 2021
Dr. Kelley is a caring and extremely knowledgeable physician.
Jun 05, 2021
outstanding care
May 05, 2021
Dr. Kelley is very attentive and informative about my cancer diagnosis. I trust her and know that I am receiving the best care. I like how she spends time going over the MRI and CT Scan images and shows me exactly what the cancer is and how we should wait to have her talk with her colleagues at the tumor board for instruction on the best ways to treat it.
Apr 15, 2021
she always pleasent
Apr 15, 2021
very careful on my behalf. listened to my concerns.
Apr 13, 2021
Dr. Kelley is very thorough and easy to understand.
Mar 07, 2021
Dr Kelley is a superb communicator. I am grateful to have her help as a second opinion which honestly is the main influence in my cancer care.
Feb 08, 2021
dr Kelley is an outstanding doctor and a true asset to UCSF.
Jan 10, 2021
Dr. Kelley is the most trusted member of my oncology treatment team
Dec 12, 2020
Dr. Kelley did an excellent job of answering all of my questions and explained them so that I could easily understand. Dr. Kelley is always very thorough in explaining things to me.
Sep 23, 2020
Dr. Kelley is very thorough in providing the necessary information I need And always explain things in terms that can easily be understood.
Sep 17, 2020
Dr. Robin Kelley is an outstanding physician and an excellent communicator.
Sep 17, 2020
VIRTUE
Sep 14, 2020
excellent
Sep 10, 2020
I can't imagine any circumstances under which I would give Dr. Kelley any lower scores.
Sep 09, 2020
Dr. Robin Kelley is an outstanding Physician who understood my treatment needs fully and took responsibility for my overall treatment as the leader of my care team. I am grateful for the care I received.
Sep 01, 2020
Best professional competency ethics and knowledge. Dr. Kelley is outstanding.
Aug 18, 2020
Since I have the cancer that Dr. Kelley specializes in I always feel so much better after talking to her.
Aug 05, 2020
We feel so fortunate to be at UCSF
Jul 22, 2020
I am so lucky to have Dr. Kelley and UCSF treating my cancer.
Jul 02, 2020
Dr. Kelley is true professional who understands and cares my medical needs. I'm glad and thankful that I have Dr. Kelley as the lead physician.
Jun 17, 2020
Dr. Kate Kelley is absolutely the best oncologist for my cancer issues.
Jun 17, 2020
I can't imagine that I would ever have something negative to say about Robin Kate Kelley M.D.

Share