Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Rafael Zuzuárregui

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
108 reviews
About our process
Jun 04, 2021
Dr Z has the best doctor patient communication I have ever experienced.
May 24, 2021
Again long wait for short and inconclusive visit. But Dr. Z probably did the best anyone could for my condition.
Feb 05, 2021
Dr. Z is outstanding in every respect.
Jan 23, 2021
He is a wonderful doctor and he make you feel very comfortable.
Oct 09, 2020
Dr. Z is a stellar doctor! We are so happy to have reconnected with him.
Oct 02, 2020
This first meeting was very pleasant and satisfying after my previous doctor closed their doors.
Sep 24, 2020
An excellent experience
Sep 04, 2020
Both the doctor and his assistant I'm not sure what to call her were terrific. The doctor needed to see me walk. My wife will not mind if I say that she wasn't the bast camera man. It was hard for her to follow me around with an iPad camera.
Sep 02, 2020
This was my mom's first visit with UCSF and I couldn't be happier. The video visit was really good. I feel like my mom is going to get the care she should have been getting before.
Aug 30, 2020
I must have the Dream Team.
Jul 23, 2020
this was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a health care provider
Jul 16, 2020
Dr. Z is amazing! He was our provider while he was in Fresno and are thrilled that we found him again.
Jun 26, 2020
Dr Zuzuarregui was very courteous and easy to discuss health issues. Telehealth is such an easy way to talk.
Jun 25, 2020
Dr. Z is the best numerologist my daughter has ever had.
Jun 19, 2020
What else can I say...Dr. Z is an exceptional doctor.
Jun 18, 2020
Exceptional experience...encouraging others to visit Dr. Z through both Zoom and in person at UCSF San Francisco. Fresno has no movement disorder specialists at the present time which is very disappointing. We appreciate Dr. Z and associates reaching out to our huge group of PD patients!
Jun 18, 2020
Dr. Z is outstanding.....listens carefully and offers great suggestions about treatment and self-monitoring
Feb 28, 2020
good
Feb 07, 2020
Dr. Zuzuarregui was exceptional in having reviewed my records spending considerable time discussing my condition with me and providing advice on alternative treatment options. I have the highest regard for his attentiveness and expertise.

Share