Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Rahul Aggarwal

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
306 reviews
About our process
Apr 13, 2020
Dr Aggarwal is wonderful. He is caring communicative responsive to requests just the best doctor we have ever encountered.
Apr 02, 2020
I have the fullest confidence in the advise and recommendations of the care provider
Feb 26, 2020
Dr Aggarwal was so patient with all our concerns moving forward about my case. He took time to answer all our questions and concern. He really have good bedside manners. We feel very comfortable talking to him. Great Doctor!
Feb 19, 2020
love Dr. Aggarwal
Feb 13, 2020
Dr. Aggarwal has mine and my families 100% respect and gratitude. He has such a kind demeanor and makes me feel like he truly cares. We trust his recommendations and advice 100%. I owe him my life.
Jan 08, 2020
Dr Aggarwal is great....treats the whole patient not just cancer issues. Very responsive and helpful.
Jan 07, 2020
Great first meeting.
Dec 24, 2019
I'm always a little concerned about conflict of interest when my MD is the principal researcher of a clinical trial that I am on.
Nov 13, 2019
I know that I am getting old as everyone looks so young to me
Oct 30, 2019
Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful!
Oct 15, 2019
very good
Sep 30, 2019
I have complete confidence in the doctor and staff in handling my condition
Sep 28, 2019
great care and confidence in doctor
Sep 24, 2019
Aggarwal is a gem and very highly regarded by the patient community (as per enthusiastic references from my colleagues in the cancer support community groups I attend). I alway get reassurance good suggestions and new information that is both helpful and important.
Aug 27, 2019
Dr. Aggarwal is th best!
Aug 21, 2019
Dr. Aggarwal is an exceptional health care provider. He listens attentively to everything I say and addresses all my needs and concerns. He is without doubt the best doctor I have had the privilege of treating me.
Jul 03, 2019
aggarwal fantastic
Jun 26, 2019
Could not have been better
Jun 05, 2019
great experience overall.
May 31, 2019
Dr Aggarwal seriously could not be any better than he already is. I brag about the care at UCSF and Dr Aggarwal and Dr. [name redacted] every chance I get.
May 20, 2019
Dr Aggarwal is the best.
May 15, 2019
Could not have been better
May 15, 2019
Dr. Aggarwal was very articulate friendly and thorough. I feel very confident in his ability to treat my condition.
May 08, 2019
my already high expectations for this consultation were exceeded.
May 02, 2019
Dr Aggarwal is top notch and well respected in the cancer support communities as well. His willingness to work with my other care providers is great and his staff has taken initiative to help me get tests and scheduling done in a timely way. Very helpful!
Apr 30, 2019
designed by a committee????
Apr 30, 2019
Excellent experience.
Apr 23, 2019
excellent specialist
Mar 26, 2019
I will never go anywhere else.
Mar 21, 2019
The doctor is the best we have seen. He discusses the total body issues rather than just the prostrate cancer concerns. Excellent communications with other doctors at UCSF as well with local doctor and hospital in Sonoma. EXCELLENT care.
Feb 21, 2019
excellent physician
Feb 12, 2019
Dr. Aggarwal came highly recommended by the Cancer Support PCa group in the [location redacted] area - for good reason. I am using him for second opinion consultation at the moment and possible inclusion in my treatment team if needed.
Feb 07, 2019
Dr Aggarwal is the best. he could not be ant better than he already is
Jan 15, 2019
I prepared several questions and all were addressed and answered clearly.
Dec 17, 2018
excellent
Dec 09, 2018
I'm very happy with my UCSF care team
Dec 04, 2018
very impressed

Share