Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Richard A. Cuneo

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
32 reviews
About our process
Feb 09, 2022
Dr. Cuneo is one of the finest doctors I've ever met. He's generally concerned about his patients and works towards a solution for complicated diagnoses.
Aug 27, 2021
Dr. Cuneo is excellent in all these areas - I would give him a 10!
Jul 19, 2021
Dr. Cuneo is an absolute superstar-- knowledgeable caring thoughtful smart thorough responsive-- I honestly can't say enough about him and there are not nearly enough physicians in this world like him.
Jun 03, 2021
Dr. Cuneo is very thoughtful thorough and an excellent clinician.
Apr 04, 2021
Dr Cuneo is now and always has been the one I look to for what has been diagnosed as Non-headache migraine which condition has greatly improved under Dr Cuneo's care...he's the best
Feb 24, 2021
very attentive and concerned and explanation was good.
Dec 15, 2020
Dr. Cuneo is wonderful and very available to me. He answered all my questions and gave me a short neurological exam on line. I am very impressed with him.
Oct 04, 2020
Excellent
Aug 27, 2020
I really appreciated the thoroughness fo his history review with me as well as the after visit summary (which I confess that I didn't know existed before this latest visit). the Telehealth e-visit worked just as well as an office visit.
Jul 10, 2020
After seeing a few doctors in the rural area where I live with help about a condition that is uncommon I felt like I must be going crazy. I felt dismissed not listened to and like the providers thought I was imagining my symptoms. As soon as I got the referral to Dr. Cuneo and had my appointment I felt the opposite. Dr. Cuneo listened and examined me and had a probable diagnosis within the time of our first appointment. He perscribed medication that has had a massive positive impact on my quality of life. I feel incredibly grateful. During our last Zoom appointment Dr. Cuneo exhibited the kind of knowledge care and concern about my health that has been unparralled in my experience so far. like I said before I am very grateful and thankful to receive this level of care.
Jun 25, 2020
Dr Cuneo. Exceptional. The Best. None better in my nearly [age redacted] years.

Share