Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Rita Mukhtar

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
89 reviews
About our process
Mar 30, 2022
Dr. Mukhtar is an amazing doctor and person. She has been very supportive and informative. If it wasn't for Dr. Mukhtar's kind and very knowledgeable care I don't think I could have handled my cancer treatment physically and emotionally. She saved my life.
Jan 12, 2022
They are as close to perfect as possible
Jul 27, 2021
Sent messages to other doctor to help me resolve other health issues.
May 12, 2021
It's serious but can be helped. It's a process that will take time. With her knowledge base I was encouraged to try to extend my life!
Apr 21, 2021
I can highly recommend this incredible doctor. She saved my life.
Oct 15, 2020
Dr. Mukhtar exudes confidence. For my needs she was more than thourough and explained in a way I could understand. I never felt rushed and left feeling she was the right doctor/sureon for me.
Oct 14, 2020
Your medical care providers are in my opinion world class professionals. The reason for my preference to place my confidence in teaching hospitals.
Aug 28, 2020
My confidence in this care provider is such that I would trust her above any medical person I know to perform an additional surgery needed in the near future.
Aug 05, 2020
just terrific!
Jul 19, 2020
So grateful to be in the care of such a competent and caring professional

Share