Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Roselle Abraham

MD

4.6

Overall Experience
86 reviews
About our process
Mar 29, 2022
Dr. Abraham missed our appointment completely - not late - no contact at all.
Mar 15, 2022
Was somewhat surprised with an exercise recommendation that differed from previous conversations. 3-5 times a week had been fine and actually complimented for keeping that up. This time I felt scolded for not doing intensive workouts 7 days a week. I will need to follow up for more information.
Feb 15, 2022
Dr. Abraham was amazing in every sense of the word. I thought extremely fortunate to have had an opportunity to sit down with this lady she is amazing extremely amazing.
Nov 21, 2021
Dr Abraham is incredibly involved in my well being - she saved my life!
Oct 20, 2021
The provider laughed when reading the results from my heart holter test. I called them out on this. It's not acceptable from any professional let alone a physician.
Sep 10, 2021
This was one of the best experiences I have had with any physician at UCSF.
Aug 29, 2021
My complaints are about communication rather than quality of the visit.
Aug 16, 2021
Excellent doctor and team
Jul 07, 2021
Dr Abraham is a very good dr. She spend good amount of time to resolve all issues. I have lots health related issues. She addressed all cardio and more. I am very happy with her.
Apr 19, 2021
very good and thorough. Listened to me and my concerns
Apr 18, 2021
The nurse practitioner lead the discussion and was better than the doctor
Apr 15, 2021
Very good provider. Knowledgeable professional good communicator. Wish she had the results from my lipid panel EKG and echo with her...she didn't. The person who called me the day before to confirm the appointment said they had all that but she didn't. So I had to screen share my copy of those reports on the spot. Somewhere the wheels fell off
Mar 03, 2021
was informed that I willl be called for the test needed
Feb 14, 2021
Dr. Abraham is a delight. I was lucky to be able to have her address my problem.
Jan 13, 2021
I would like to receive the doctor's notes and recommendations but they have yet to show up inside the portal. This is somewhat frustrating. Luckily I took good notes during the call.
Dec 22, 2020
I learned a lot about my condition that I hadn't learned before because Dr. Abraham and her assistant were very good at explaining and answering my questions without making me feel rushed.
Nov 23, 2020
Great MD.
Oct 14, 2020
Dr. Abraham is very nice. I find her to be very thorough in her care. She shows concern about my treatment plan.
Sep 21, 2020
Just really one thing: I asked about arbitrariness of the dosage of my medication and it was not answered.

Share