Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Ruby Ghadially

MD

4.7

Overall Experience
196 reviews
About our process
Jul 11, 2020
Dr. Ghadially is great!
May 12, 2020
Love Dr. G!
Mar 25, 2020
Dr. Ghadially is excellent!!!
Jan 09, 2020
Dr. Ghadially is doing the best she can with the resources she has available. It is obvious to me that she is placed under ridiculously high demands in regards to how many patients she is expected to visit. It is my opinion that it is the clinic and by extension UCSF's fault for overworking the case loads of their Doctors. This is a major concern for me as I would like to maintain long-term relationships with my physicians.
Dec 12, 2019
Dr. Ghadially is a phenomenal dermatologist
Nov 08, 2019
Dr. Ghadially is brilliant caring and goes above and beyond to make sure I receive the best care despite her busy schedule.
Oct 23, 2019
Dr. Ghadially is an amazing doctor! I'm grateful to be able to see her!
Aug 26, 2019
She's exceptional in knowledge and abilities. I was just concerned about how busy she was and seemed rushed but I felt I was in good hands by her.
Aug 14, 2019
excellent physician with empathy & professionalism
Aug 07, 2019
I will recommend at all times
Aug 05, 2019
I left feeling like I wasn't given another option to treat the issue and I didn't ask either
Jun 26, 2019
I don't usually feel as comfortable with a provider as I did with this one. It's rare to find someone so smart talented and approachable/comforting.
Jun 17, 2019
Had 2 things on my skin which needed removed. She didn't and they're in places I can't reach. Am wondering if I need to make appt with another doctor to take care of this.
May 31, 2019
Dr. Ghadially and the staff are all excellent.
May 31, 2019
Dr.Ghadially is excellent in all respects!
May 26, 2019
I literally fly fromFlorida so I continue seeing dr Ghadially. she excellent!!!
Apr 12, 2019
Doctor Ghadially is personable and enjoyable to talk to about more than just dermatology.
Apr 03, 2019
she was great
Feb 18, 2019
very good
Feb 13, 2019
It was a much better experience than the last dermatology appointment I had. This doctor was kind previous was sort of mean and dismissive.
Dec 06, 2018
great doctor. experience was poor as I was very late for work due to the approx 1 hour delay to be seen post my appointment and I was distressed to be able to ask questions
Nov 26, 2018
She's a good doctor but I always have to complain to UCSF to get her to answer calls or notes on MyChart
Nov 12, 2018
Dr. Ruby Ghadially is an extraordinary health care provider and I am very fortunate to have her taking care of some of my health care needs. She is thorough professional willing to answer all of my questions and I completely trust her clinical knowledge. She goes the extra mile to provide in-depth treatment and follow up. UCSF is very lucky to have her.
Nov 07, 2018
I love Dr. Ghadially! She's so down to earth and super friendly!

Share