Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Sarah E. GaleWyrick

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
140 reviews
About our process
Mar 26, 2022
I am so glad Dr. Galewyrick has stayed in UcSF. She has been a constant support for my health and wellbeing. I wish she would remain my PCP indefinitely.
Mar 23, 2022
Dr. Sarah is an excellent and wonderfulHealthcare provider
Mar 03, 2022
Dr G is a very caring and awesome Doc. I'm so lucky to have her as my medical provider.
Feb 17, 2022
Best provider.
Feb 10, 2022
I'm so thankful that Dr. Galewyrick is my doctor! She's always provided her medical expertise in a professional manner and she has always made me feel comfortable about my current medical state and shared with me several ideas on how to improve it. She's Awesome!
Jan 13, 2022
We love Dr GaleWyrick! We've already recommended her to all our friends and family. She cares about her patients and is very responsive to any questions or concern we have.
Nov 16, 2021
Dr. Sarah GaleWyrick is always very concerned about any issue that I have. I recently underwent some serious medical issues and she was always available to discuss and assist
Nov 15, 2021
We are glad that Dr. GaleWyrick is our primary doctor. She is awesome ver knowledgeable and truly care about us.
Nov 12, 2021
Excelente
Oct 28, 2021
I really appreciate the time and care Dr GaleWyrick invests in me as a patient. She shows genuine care and shows an interest in my opinions and feelings especially as It relates to my care. She also is available and responds to my questions thoroughly and with much empathy and understanding.
Oct 21, 2021
Dr Galewyrick is also my two teenagers kids doctor. She is the best doctor that we had so far.
Sep 30, 2021
Excellent explanation of tx
Sep 28, 2021
She was attentive listened well gave well-thought out answers/options. She made me feel comfortable and that I can trust her.
Sep 23, 2021
Absolutely amazing doctor!
Jul 20, 2021
Great experience and good follow-through getting pre-authorization for an expensive medication to my pharmacy.
Jul 20, 2021
Dr. GaleWyrick is the best PCP I've ever had!
Jun 06, 2021
Dr. GaleWyrick is friendly thorough and always addresses any concerns.
May 28, 2021
MD Galewyrick is a superb PCP. She is always very professional kind and caring. She provides information easily understood and takes the time to listen to any/all concerns.
Mar 23, 2021
Dr Galewyrick is fabulous. she collaborates with me on my care she seems well-read on available evidence and her bedside manner rocks. I am trying to convince my wife to start seeing her.
Feb 23, 2021
Dr GaleWyrick is one of the most skilled and finest doctors I have ever visited. She is the best of the best and I feel very fortunate to her her as my physician.
Feb 13, 2021
very good experience
Feb 11, 2021
one of the best doctors I've had
Jan 27, 2021
Dr Sarah Galewyrick has an excellent bedside manner and shows great care for her patients.
Nov 17, 2020
Dr. Galewyrick is an amazing doctor. She is attentive she is knowledgeable she is compassionate and above all she has a demeanor and bedside manner that just puts you at ease.
Nov 15, 2020
knows history and followed up on all issues as well as made a plan for future goals and referrals as needed vaccinations and lab tests done at appropriate times
Nov 13, 2020
Dr. GaleWyrick is a breath of fresh air. She shows concern for any issues I bring up and makes me feel comfortable sharing. She shows genuine concern for my baby and recognizes the challenges I have as a new mom. I recommend Dr. GaleWyrick to all of my friends looking for a new doctor.
Nov 12, 2020
About the amount of time spent with me. Physician might have made clearer at the beginning of the visit how much or how little time she had for each patient so I could better prioritize my health-related questions.
Sep 10, 2020
Dr. GalenWyrick is amazing. She shows genuine concern for any issues you have and also shows empathy. She makes it easy to discuss any issues you have and explains things in a way that is easily understood. Her beside manner is excellent.
Aug 15, 2020
slow internet connection made it harder. there was some lag in the video and sound.

Share