Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Sarah GaleWyrick

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
103 reviews
About our process
Nov 17, 2020
Dr. Galewyrick is an amazing doctor. She is attentive she is knowledgeable she is compassionate and above all she has a demeanor and bedside manner that just puts you at ease.
Nov 15, 2020
knows history and followed up on all issues as well as made a plan for future goals and referrals as needed vaccinations and lab tests done at appropriate times
Nov 13, 2020
Dr. GaleWyrick is a breath of fresh air. She shows concern for any issues I bring up and makes me feel comfortable sharing. She shows genuine concern for my baby and recognizes the challenges I have as a new mom. I recommend Dr. GaleWyrick to all of my friends looking for a new doctor.
Nov 12, 2020
About the amount of time spent with me. Physician might have made clearer at the beginning of the visit how much or how little time she had for each patient so I could better prioritize my health-related questions.
Sep 10, 2020
Dr. GalenWyrick is amazing. She shows genuine concern for any issues you have and also shows empathy. She makes it easy to discuss any issues you have and explains things in a way that is easily understood. Her beside manner is excellent.
Aug 15, 2020
slow internet connection made it harder. there was some lag in the video and sound.
Mar 12, 2020
Dr. Galewyrick is excellent!
Mar 03, 2020
Dr Galewyrick is the best primary I've ever had. She's extremely friendly and easy to talk to and spends quality time with you in understanding your health issues and provides great effort in finding the right treatment and advice. thank you Dr Galewyrick!
Nov 19, 2019
Best doctor ever!
Nov 02, 2019
good experience
Oct 18, 2019
Dr. Gale Wyrick always reviews my past records and comes in prepared to follow up with issues from previous visits. She's extremely friendly and engaging and has productive conversations with me about my healthcare choices. She's just what I want in my PCP!
Sep 03, 2019
Dr. Gale-Wyrick has provided excellent care for me.
Aug 26, 2019
Dr. Sarah is the best!
Jul 18, 2019
Outstanding provider
Jun 18, 2019
My care provider always listens to my concerns and discuss with me the options for treatment or for medications. She is the best provider I ever had. I'm always looking forward to go to my next appointment because I know she will help me with my disease to get the treatment or the medication I need to get better.
Jun 04, 2019
Highlight of my visit was the time spent with Dr Sarah G. The rest l would rather not comment...
Jun 04, 2019
I want to thank the Dr. for treating me with respect and understanding my condition.
Apr 23, 2019
Sarah is fantastic. I am very comfortable talking to her and trust her judgement.
Apr 11, 2019
I couldn't be in better in hands with Dr. GaleWyrick. Her compassionate bedside manner and her kind demeanor is incredibly calming and empathetic. She speaks with understanding and feeling and above all...she listens.
Mar 03, 2019
doctor gaylewyrick is thorough and steadfast attentive. I appreciate her forthright medical advice. I do not feel I cannot discuss everything with her concerning my health. I share everything. I have been hesitant in following up with the invasive procedures on my'to do' list in MyChart. but doctor gaylewyrick never ceases to remind me when I visit. I have recommended my son to UCSF Lakeshore campus. he is a client. I also recommended a coworker to UCSF Lakeshore he too is a client. they are male so they do not see my doctor. but they are fully aware of the exceptional service and care provided.

Share