Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Sarah Patterson

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
40 reviews
About our process
Apr 04, 2020
Thrilled with the telehealth experience. And I literally have recommended Dr. Patterson to others because I've been so impressed by her clinical skill and thoughtfulness.
Jan 11, 2020
Very good experience(s). Provider made me feel good and explained my progress and future expectancies of improving my health.
Dec 11, 2019
I really enjoy working with Dr. Patterson and Dr. [name redacted] at the OSHER Center Integrative Clinic. I believe in their abilities as doctors and really appreciate their high degree of empathy and ability to listen. I really love the collaborative approach and rapport we have built over a few short visits. Thank you for making this an available option for those of us patients who have unique cases and need extra time and creative treatment options!
Nov 22, 2019
wished I had taken notes or had the after visit summary. cannot find it on MyChart
Aug 21, 2019
Dr. Patterson phoned me shortly after all test results were in and provided a very clear summary of results.
Aug 09, 2019
She did a thorough review of my charts (since I am a new patient to her) and make sure that any test results and implications were clear to me.
May 06, 2019
She took time to answer all of my questions and provide the rationale for why to take a new medication. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have given this new medication a chance. I really appreciate Dr. Patterson. She was also super respectful of my preference for medication while breastfeeding my daughter and it's so hard to find a provider who understands a mother's concerns.
Mar 01, 2019
I feel so lucky to be in Dr. Patterson's care.
Nov 24, 2018
not my usual doctor. felt like it was a waste of time.

Share