Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Sorbarikor Piawah

MD, MPH

4.9

Overall Experience
63 reviews
About our process
Dec 13, 2021
Dr Piawah is highly respected.
Nov 19, 2021
The treatment options presented to me were all grim and I wasn't at all prepared by the oncology department up here in Fort Bragg (Adventist Health Mendocino Coast). So it was maybe the 2nd worst day of my life but that was no one's fault at your end.
Nov 07, 2021
Evanescent brilliancy wondrous excellent Dr. Sor is happy machine of efficacy & skill & precision concern & care & communicative engaging & proficient & knowledgeable: for I pray always reincarnates as this medical bodhisatva sublime radiance lotus magnificence for allbeings!
Nov 03, 2021
My Physician team is awesome
Sep 18, 2021
Great experience
Aug 04, 2021
Really appreciate how Dr. Piawah encouraged us to keep in touch for any questions or updates of my situation
Jul 16, 2021
This was a "2nd Opinion" appt. For me. Very impressed with how everyone involved handled my situation.
May 10, 2021
She was professional knowledgeable and caring about my cancer and open to my questions and comments.
Jul 14, 2020
Dr Piawah gave me a whole hour of her time. No rush. She would of given even more time if I had further questions. I was so pleased to have her give me more confidence as a "second opinion" doctor.

Share