Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Sung Choi

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
219 reviews
About our process
Jan 09, 2022
Dr. Choi is a superb cardiologist. I am truly lucky to have him as my physician.
Dec 11, 2021
I expect I will be further educated by him when we get the test results back. I also feel less anxious about the appts for tests being made with his officce because of the follow through so far.
Dec 08, 2021
I am luck to have Dr Choi!
Sep 29, 2021
Dr Choi has been my heart doctor for many years. I feel very comfortable in his care. He has always provided excellent care
Jun 19, 2021
Dr. Choi is extremely thorough and professional. He is very approachable and thoughtful.
May 05, 2021
One of his notable skills is in listening to my thoughts about treatment decisions and his ability to carefully evaluate them and subsequently incorporate them in the treatment plan.
Apr 07, 2021
great
Apr 01, 2021
outstanding service
Feb 01, 2021
Very careful to make sure I understood the tests to have before next visit and explained that he would call me after he received results and explained about the subsequent follow up visit.
Jan 16, 2021
dr. Choi gave me a feeling of being in the right lsdfi
Oct 30, 2020
great
Sep 25, 2020
this conference was an annual checkup without any testing. dr relied on last tests from gp. The conversation was reassuring. No medical problems no change in meds Dr is caring relaxes patient asks relevant questions.
Sep 04, 2020
excellent....
Aug 24, 2020
I indicated "fair" on the last question because I have to ask my daughter to help me with computer related communication such as telehealth. I prefer office visits to telehealth because I like to be independent.
Jul 16, 2020
Dr. Choi is among the best of the best. I've seen enough doctors and specialists to render this opinion.
Jul 01, 2020
UCSF did a great follow up job setting me up for Telehealth. However I did not think Telehealth appropriate for this visit because medical professional couldn't take my blood pressure. And I opted for blood test ahead of time on my own. Otherwise he would not have had any data to work with.
Jul 01, 2020
Good
Jun 29, 2020
Telehealth was not as comfortable for me as in person would have been.

Share