Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Thoha M. Pham

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
106 reviews
About our process
Mar 25, 2022
Clinic asked me to come early as they had some cancellations. Staff seemed in a hurry to get home.
Mar 01, 2022
Great Doctor
Jan 25, 2022
I've been a patient since 2003 I fully trust my doctors and my health care team 110%...I've never had a negative experience that I can think of .
Jan 19, 2022
Very good doctor
Nov 12, 2021
This is the best and ernest doctor in many years I have osteoarthritis. I would be happy to recommend her to my friends and family .
Oct 20, 2021
Nothing is given out in writing about what is being done so I can google it or get a second opinion before I have an injection in my neck.
May 02, 2021
Doctor very clearly explaining situation diagnosis and prognosis treatment option and side effects. In my opinion she is the best in giving all details pluses and minuses to patient about treatment for patient to make right decision. I learned new information.
Mar 27, 2021
The visit was wonderful as was the provider. I felt very well taken care of.
Feb 15, 2021
great job! again!
Dec 12, 2020
Dr. Pham made me feel very comfortable to discuss all my health needs and allowed us to make a great pain car plan. Thanks dr. Pham
Dec 12, 2020
Dr Pham seems to have great rapport with fellows staff...I've been seeing her for years and she always treats me with courtesy and kindness. Hope she'll be there a while.
Oct 22, 2020
superb
Sep 17, 2020
very satisfied with this provider
Sep 16, 2020
I was happy with the tele conference- much more convenient for me than riving 3 hour round trip
Aug 29, 2020
Dr. Pham is among the very best of the best.
Jul 27, 2020
Great experience. I love getting epidural's
May 30, 2020
1st time using Zoom to visit with Dr Pham would love to be able to use this method on all my appointments with her that don't involve injections but just follow-up talks about my routine care and injection response. Would be so much easier than traveling to S.F. for non-procedure appointments and having to deal with the traffic and time it takes to get their now.

Share