Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Vadim S. Koshkin

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
214 reviews
About our process
Mar 16, 2022
Excellent care
Jan 28, 2022
This was a visit for a 2nd opinion. Dr Koshkin was great
Jan 12, 2022
I still believe it's bizarre that I've yet to meet my oncologist in person after 15 months.
Dec 22, 2021
I couldn't have had a better Doctor!!!
Nov 24, 2021
Good
Oct 02, 2021
Ot is a complete blessing to me that he has taken my case everything about his personal approach makes him a completely special physician which infeel.blesssed to have. May I never have to gonwothout his wonderful knowledge and care
Sep 17, 2021
Excellent consultation with Dr. Koshkin.
Jun 29, 2021
This provider is outstanding! Wanted a second opinion on cancer treatment and he took his time to explain options.
May 04, 2021
The provider is always forthcoming about results and future medical plans for patient.
Apr 18, 2021
always concerned and helpful
Feb 20, 2021
Dr. Koshkin took time to establish rapport with me listen discuss and explain at my desired level of detail. He was responsive to and knowledgeable about my unique situation at a critical time for my care and treatment. One of the better providers I've had at any institution.
Feb 17, 2021
it's very frustrating to not be able to meet and talk to my oncologist in person. It's also disappointing that a second person is not allowed in the room to take notes suggest other questions etc
Feb 10, 2021
Explained in a short concise way the problem and the next possible treatment solution and other possible treatments that may be given at a later time.
Jan 28, 2021
I am thankful for the outstanding doctors I have at UCSF.
Jan 05, 2021
i always feel what is going on with my health. I know the plan going forward is the best to extend my life
Dec 12, 2020
Concerned and focused about patient's care
Sep 08, 2020
Excellent info on care and consideration of my ailment
Sep 07, 2020
Dr Koshkin is excellent!!!!
Aug 19, 2020
compassionate caring and extremely knowledgeable I feel Dr. Koshkin is one of the best.
Aug 03, 2020
dr Koshkin is the best!
Jul 29, 2020
Dr. Koshkin deserves top ratings
Jul 17, 2020
Totally satisfied with my doctor.

Share