Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Vikram Rao

MD, PhD

5.0

Overall Experience
68 reviews
About our process
Mar 25, 2022
He was WONDERFUL! Very patient very kind very knowledgeable reviewed all of my prior records before I got there gave me a chance to speak and he made me feel heard. He did not rush me and was very attentive. This by far has been the best experience that I have had with a doctor. I am excited to be able to keep him as my neurologist in place of a neurologist I have had in Sacramento for 7 years.
Sep 13, 2021
Always helpful and if we need help do not hesitate to contact him
Aug 19, 2021
Clearly an excellent doctor and GREAT to talk to! He totally understood me asked great questions and had excellent advice. AND fun to talk to!!
Jul 11, 2021
Spent over two hours with me working to find the answer to the challenges.
Jun 22, 2021
The provider is attentivecourtious and intelligent. He helps you understand what the treatment is and includes you in the decision.
May 31, 2021
He made sure I was taken care of for My meds for up to a year. Also let me know if I have any issues I should feel free to contact his office to schedule an appointment.
May 04, 2021
Dr. Rao is excellent. very diligent knowledgeable kind. I could tell he prepared well for my appointment and it was much appreciated.
Mar 17, 2021
Dr. Rao is very thorough.
Mar 10, 2021
Really great doctor!
Nov 16, 2020
we like the doctor as he was easy to talk to and seem welcoming of our daughter as his new patient.
Aug 19, 2020
Dr.Rao was extremely prepared for my sons appointment . Ge really knew his case . I was impressed with his knowledge and his ability to communicate . He had many helpful suggestions . we are currently with another neurologist but wanted a second opinion .
Jun 30, 2020
I have a follow up appointment in 3 months.
Jun 29, 2020
We are so grateful for the expertise compassion and insight of Dr. Rao for [name redacted]'s care.

Share