Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Vikram Rao

MD, PhD

5.0

Overall Experience
68 reviews
About our process
Sep 13, 2021
Always helpful and if we need help do not hesitate to contact him
Aug 19, 2021
Clearly an excellent doctor and GREAT to talk to! He totally understood me asked great questions and had excellent advice. AND fun to talk to!!
Jul 11, 2021
Spent over two hours with me working to find the answer to the challenges.
Jun 22, 2021
The provider is attentivecourtious and intelligent. He helps you understand what the treatment is and includes you in the decision.
May 31, 2021
He made sure I was taken care of for My meds for up to a year. Also let me know if I have any issues I should feel free to contact his office to schedule an appointment.
May 04, 2021
Dr. Rao is excellent. very diligent knowledgeable kind. I could tell he prepared well for my appointment and it was much appreciated.
Mar 17, 2021
Dr. Rao is very thorough.
Mar 10, 2021
Really great doctor!
Nov 16, 2020
we like the doctor as he was easy to talk to and seem welcoming of our daughter as his new patient.
Aug 19, 2020
Dr.Rao was extremely prepared for my sons appointment . Ge really knew his case . I was impressed with his knowledge and his ability to communicate . He had many helpful suggestions . we are currently with another neurologist but wanted a second opinion .
Jun 30, 2020
I have a follow up appointment in 3 months.
Jun 29, 2020
We are so grateful for the expertise compassion and insight of Dr. Rao for [name redacted]'s care.
May 21, 2020
I simply adore Dr. Rao! he is so professional and very intelligent. he listens with interest and compassion and he talks about options with you. I feel very confident being in his care!
May 18, 2020
With a condition like mine it's always going to be guess work plus experience. When a docter is up front and gets you from the beginning there's simply nothing more to say.
May 13, 2020
Dr. Rao is one of the kindest most relatable and smart doctors...ever!
Mar 17, 2020
I have been very pleased with Dr. Rao. He is an excellent listener--a skill that is essential for a doctor to be trusted by the patient and for the subsequent medical treatment to be effective. He has a pleasant low-key personality. And a good sense of humor--always a good thing.
Feb 09, 2020
Dr. Rao is perhaps the best doctor I have ever met.
Dec 05, 2019
Dr. Rao is exceptionally good at what he does. He is one of THE BEST communicators we have ever dealt with in the medical field. He is an excellent listener and demonstrates through both words and actions that he truly cares. We are beyond grateful to be referred to him.

Share