Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Vikram Rao

MD, PhD

5.0

Overall Experience
75 reviews
About our process
Nov 16, 2020
we like the doctor as he was easy to talk to and seem welcoming of our daughter as his new patient.
Aug 19, 2020
Dr.Rao was extremely prepared for my sons appointment . Ge really knew his case . I was impressed with his knowledge and his ability to communicate . He had many helpful suggestions . we are currently with another neurologist but wanted a second opinion .
Jun 30, 2020
I have a follow up appointment in 3 months.
Jun 29, 2020
We are so grateful for the expertise compassion and insight of Dr. Rao for [name redacted]'s care.
May 21, 2020
I simply adore Dr. Rao! he is so professional and very intelligent. he listens with interest and compassion and he talks about options with you. I feel very confident being in his care!
May 18, 2020
With a condition like mine it's always going to be guess work plus experience. When a docter is up front and gets you from the beginning there's simply nothing more to say.
May 13, 2020
Dr. Rao is one of the kindest most relatable and smart doctors...ever!
Mar 17, 2020
I have been very pleased with Dr. Rao. He is an excellent listener--a skill that is essential for a doctor to be trusted by the patient and for the subsequent medical treatment to be effective. He has a pleasant low-key personality. And a good sense of humor--always a good thing.
Feb 09, 2020
Dr. Rao is perhaps the best doctor I have ever met.
Dec 05, 2019
Dr. Rao is exceptionally good at what he does. He is one of THE BEST communicators we have ever dealt with in the medical field. He is an excellent listener and demonstrates through both words and actions that he truly cares. We are beyond grateful to be referred to him.
Oct 30, 2019
Dr. Rao is an exceptionally good listener and great communicator. Even though neurology is a complex field he always used terms we could understand and was very patient with our questions. This was a consult and our first time to meet him. He made us feel at ease and never rushed through so he could move on. We are very pleased with Dr. Rao and grateful that we get to work with him. Highly recommend him!
Oct 07, 2019
he's a very excellent listener so glad we found him as our doctor
Aug 07, 2019
Again Dr Rao is the best!!!!!
Jun 18, 2019
The care we received from Dr. Rao compared to three other local doctors is unbelievable. Dr. Raowas patient thoughtful concerned and thorough intent on learning about me and my situation.
Jun 05, 2019
very good always
Jun 01, 2019
I can't ask for anything better.
May 18, 2019
My meeting with Dr. Rao was one of the best appointments with a doctor I've ever had.

Share