Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Wei Z. Ai

MD, PhD

4.9

Overall Experience
227 reviews
About our process
Mar 29, 2022
I feel relieved that I have such a great person like Dr. Ai to work with. Her explanations are sound logical and easy to follow. She addresses every concern and question with understanding and empathy. She is absolutely wonderful and I don't think I could have a better oncologist to work with. I am appreciative that she pays attention to details that could otherwise be missed by others.
Mar 22, 2022
Dr. Ai is the best of the best in my opinion. I feel so fortunate to be one of her patients.
Mar 15, 2022
Great
Mar 03, 2022
Dr. Ai is the best Hemotology and Oncology doctor.
Mar 02, 2022
Dr Ai is wonderful
Feb 01, 2022
Dr. Ai is a fabulous doctor.
Jan 06, 2022
PRAISE THE LORD GOD - no bad experience
Dec 09, 2021
Dr. Ai did a great job explaining to me the course action she would take to help with the healing process.
Nov 16, 2021
I am grateful for Dr Ai's excellent care.
Nov 09, 2021
Dr. Ai's concern for my health has kept me alive!!!! Cannot say enough about this beautiful human being. She is amazing.
Nov 02, 2021
She's great
Oct 26, 2021
Great advice in Preparing and building confidence for the treatment plan.
Oct 02, 2021
As I mentioned previously the experience was excellent.
Aug 04, 2021
Dr. Al is a wonderful doctor. Smart empathetic and highly skilled. She's the best!!!!
Jul 20, 2021
My doctor is excellent!
Jul 15, 2021
Provider is excellent
Jul 09, 2021
"PRAISE THE LORD GOD" ( no bad experience)
May 20, 2021
very good.
May 06, 2021
excellent
Apr 20, 2021
I was treated for my condition last June/July. I have been followed twice since. The results of my treatment were excellent. I am being followed now and watched. I am seen every four months for now.
Apr 06, 2021
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Ai
Mar 17, 2021
waiting for follow up of treatment at home
Mar 16, 2021
I'm very clear about our plan forward thanks to Dr. Ai.
Mar 09, 2021
usually have really good appointments but this day didn't feel as though as open to teaching me about my condition. Its ok still great but I generally want to learn more.
Jan 28, 2021
I am in very good hands being treated by Dr. Ai
Jan 26, 2021
Excellent communication with my provider!
Jan 07, 2021
Dr. Ai is the best one Ive meet in UCSF and even in all hospitals in US.
Dec 02, 2020
I would be hesitant to recommend this provider because she seems overbooked already. Otherwise she has been very good.
Nov 24, 2020
Dr. Ai is an outstanding clinician.
Nov 05, 2020
Dr Ai is caring and I have a huge amount of confidence in her
Oct 24, 2020
Dr. Ai is wonderful and is a caring loving doctor. she is the BEST.
Oct 21, 2020
Dr Ai is a fabulous doctor. She is caring and very competent. I have upmost confidence in her expertise.
Oct 09, 2020
Hallelujah Hallelujah Amen
Oct 06, 2020
she seems very good listener. this is my first visit.
Sep 04, 2020
"PRAISE THE LORD GOD"
Aug 09, 2020
Dr Ai is kind caring and very good at your specialty
Jul 28, 2020
Care provider was very pleasant nice caring and professional. She is the type of provider that anyone will be happy and confident to take good care of a patient.
Jul 22, 2020
Hallelujah Hallelujah Amen (no bad experience
Jul 22, 2020
dr Ai is an excellent care taker!
Jul 20, 2020
Dr. Ai is great. Overworked but great. I don't understand why doctors who are not sponsoring the Clinical Trial are managing Clinical Trial patients. Seems irresponsible to me.
Jun 23, 2020
no medications were prescribed
Jun 18, 2020
I like Dr. Ai. She is intelligent friendly easy to speak with. These are the reasons she has been my doctor for over 5 years.
Jun 10, 2020
"PRAISE THE LORD GOD"

Share